Litter Pick – Hurst Park – Saturday 22nd June

Saturday June 22, 2019 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Come and make Hurst Park, Meadows and Riverside a cleaner, better place. We’ll assemble at the Sadlers Ride car park and walk from there collecting litter as we go. We’ll supply disposable gloves, litter picking sticks and bin bags. This is a great way for the […]

FREE Kids Art Hub for Ages 8-16 – Monday 8th April

Monday April 8, 2019 9:30 am to 3:30 pm We are so excited to announce that alongside Sweet Spot Sports Camp we are also able to offer this FREE Art Hub for 8 – 16 year olds making use of the art facilities available at the Molesey Youth Centre.  There will various different ways of getting creative […]

Litter Pick – East Molesey – Saturday 13th April

Saturday April 13, 2019 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Come and make East Molesey a cleaner, better place. We’ll assemble at St Paul’s church and walk from there collecting litter as we go. We’ll supply disposable gloves, litter picking sticks and bin bags. This is a great way for the whole family to be involved […]

“Pick it up” – Design your own poster

Saturday April 20, 2019 12:00 pm Love our Molesey Streets & design your own poster encouraging dog owners to pick up their dog poos. Hand in your (max) A4 poster at St Mary’s Church by April 20th 2019. Are you a shop or person that would like to display a completed poster? Please email Susan […]

Molesey History Family Fun Afternoon – Saturday 6th April

Saturday April 6, 2019 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm FREE! – Please drop in Come and join us at St. Mary’s Church for some local history family fun. You will be able to do the Bell Road picture trail and a quiz on what to look at in St. Mary’s Church. Volunteers from Molesey Local […]

Youth Games Night – Thursday 28th March

Thursday March 28, 2019 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm It’s going to be a night packed with fun, larger than life, slightly crazy games.  Think human table football, human hungry hippos…and every game will be an opportunity to win chocolate! Please spread the word to young people in Molesey – all welcome. If you’re a […]

Chandlers Field School – Maintenance Project – Tuesday 9th April

Tuesday April 9, 2019 10:00 am to 2:00 pm A great chance to support one of our local primary schools with some grounds maintenance. We have been asked to support the school with clearing some raised beds from the front car parks and then redeveloping the area.  Open to anyone who fancies coming and lending […]